CC21_logo-Sep2021-15
Menu
cowichan-tribes-new-logo.png

Cowichan Tribes Contractors Success and sustainability for Cowichan Tribes and our members

Contact Us

Address: 200 Cowichan Way
Address line 2:
City: Duncan
Province: BC
Phone: 250-746-8350
Fax:
Toll Free:

Connect:

Send Us A Message

    Business Info

    Our partnerships are built upon the key objective of achieving sustainable economic growth by fostering employment opportunities, supporting new business ventures, and developing economic initiatives to ensure the success of Cowichan Tribes members. Khowutzun Development Corporation is proud to work with this accomplished group of Cowichan Tribes contractors.

    Individual and/or business contact information is provided below; however, if you have a general inquiry about working with KDC or one of these contractors, please do not hesitate to reach out and one of our team members will be happy to assist you.


    Cowichan Tribes Contractors

    CONTRACTORS / OPERATORS:

    Howie George, Clearing/Trucking | (250) 732-3838 | h.g.xcavating@hotmail.com

    Dan Williams, Contractor | ( 250) 710-2250 | dan@porlierpass.ca

    Ted Williams, Contractor | (250) 710-2250 | ted@porlierpass.ca

    Matt Thomas, Contractor | (250) 701-5609 | mtexc@outlook.com

    Jon Coleman, Contractor | (250) 715-7315 | joncoleman12@gmail.com

    Fran Williams, Trucking | (250) 709-7755 | porlierpassfran@shaw.ca

    Grant Williams, Trucking | (250) 815-6778 | bullmastiff.1414@hotmail.com

    Cindy Daniels, Tandem Truck | (250) 510-5424 | cindy.daniels@hotmail.com

    Ron Daniels, Tandem Truck | ron.daniels@cowichantribes.com

    Audrey Thomas, Senior Flagger | (250) 732-2245

    Roberta Paige, Flagger | (250) 709-9547

    Phylis Henry-Paige, Flagger | (250) 858-4816

    Harold Joe, Arch Monitor | (250) 732-1261 | haroldjoe86@gmail.com

    Ken Elliott, Environment Manager | (250) 510-4237 | elliott_ken@hotmail.com

    Lemo Smith, Project Coordinator | (250) 710-3345 | lemosmith62@hotmail.com

    Jody Bob, Arch/Environment monitor | (250) 748-2072 | jodybob@hotmail.com

    CinRon Contracting, Tandem Dump truck | 250-710-3345 | lemosmith62@hotmail.com

    TZOUHALEM ROAD SITE – COSTA CANNA PRODUCTION:

    Dan Williams, Primary Contractor
    Foster Johnny, Operator
    Pattie Louie, Operator
    Glen Radoc, Labourer
    Harvey Alphonse, Truck Driver
    Ken Elliott, Environment/Safety
    Jody Bob, Arch/Environment Monitor
    Harold Joe, Arch Monitor
    Audrey Thomas, Flagger

    FLAGGERS:

    Linda Williams | (250) 815-0080 | lindawilliams7246@gmail.com

    Rhonda Williams | (250) 709-4766 | rhonda2@shaw.ca